Name *
Name
14262896_1667939716857104_56173028_n.jpg
12965094_1045685432171289_2001330223_n.jpg

headquarters

United States | Franz Safford, Innovation Glass
franz@innovationglass.com // +1.845.758.3078

40 Langridge Road
Tivoli, NY 12583 USA
IMG_6570 (1).JPG

Regional Contact Information

Asia and Africa | Anwar Mir
anwar.mir@innovationglass.com // +9180-65653330

Southeast Asia | MR Surapong Khun, Facade Concept Design Thailand Co. Ltd
surapong@fcdpl.com // +668184456450
Qatar |  Hassan Alaswad, Four Facades
h.alaswad@fourfacade.com // +974.33401289
UAE |  Mr. Altaf H. Bhat, Emirates International Facility LLC
abhat@eifm.ae // +971.2.643.6663
European Union | Helmut Forstner, Forstner Glass
helmut@innovationglass.com // +43.676.411.7011
Latin America | Vania Ruth Podworny
vania@innovationglass.com // +54.2320.47.1835