Name *
Name
14262896_1667939716857104_56173028_n.jpg
12965094_1045685432171289_2001330223_n.jpg

headquarters

United States | Franz Safford, Innovation Glass
franz@innovationglass.com // +1.845.758.3078

IMG_6570 (1).JPG

Europe | Helmut Forstner, Forstner Glass
helmut@innovationglass.com // +43.676.411.7011

Asia and Africa | Anwar Mir
anwar.mir@innovationglass.com // +9180-65653330

Qatar |  Hassan Alaswad, Four Facades
h.alaswad@fourfacade.com // +974.33401289

UAE |  Mr. Altaf H. Bhat, Emirates International Facility LLC
abhat@eifm.ae // +971.2.643.6663
Bangladesh | Showkat Osman, Biztech Business LTD
showkat@biztechbl.com // +88 01711 692084

Latin America | Vania Ruth Podworny
vania@innovationglass.com // +54.2320.47.1835